The Dunedin City Motors team operate throughout our dealerships in both Dunedin and Oamaru for new vehicles, used vehicles and the trade in centre, covering an extensive range of vehicle makes and models to suit your motoring needs and budget. For professional advice and peace of mind purchasing, contact the team today.

Robert Bain
Robert Bain
Dealer Principal

03 466 4060
rbain@dcmotors.co.nz

Shane Rangi
Shane Rangi
New Business Manager

03 466 4060
srangi@dcmotors.co.nz

 Keith Kippenberger
Keith Kippenberger
Ford New Vehicle Sales Manager

03 466 4060
new.vehicles@dcford.co.nz

Dan Freeman
Dan Freeman
Mazda New Vehicle Sales Manager

03 466 4060 or 027 281 3311
dfreeman@dcmotors.co.nz

Steve Simpson
Steve Simpson
Ford & Mazda Used Sales Manager

03 466 4060
ssimpson@dcmotors.co.nz

Matt Greene
Matt Greene
Service Manager

03 395 6193
mgreene@dcmotors.co.nz

Laurie Troy
Laurie Troy
Parts Manager

03 466 4060 or 021 156 9363
ltroy@dcmotors.co.nz

Kane Bray
Kane Bray
New Ford Vehicle Sales

03 466 4060 or 021 270 0690
kbray@dcmotors.co.nz

Grant Hubbard
Grant Hubbard
New Ford Vehicle Sales

03 466 4060 or 021 550 053
ghubbard@dcford.co.nz

Tony Coulston
Tony Coulston
New Mazda Vehicle Sales

03 466 4063 Ext 815 or 027 584 5264
tcoulston@dcmotors.co.nz

Moray McKenzie
Moray McKenzie
New Vehicle Sales

03 466 4060
moraym@dcmotors.co.nz

Evan Johnston
Evan Johnston
Oamaru New Ford Vehicle Sales

03 433 1178 or 027 629 9977
evanj@dcmotors.co.nz

Steve Quin
Steve Quin
Central Otago New Vehicle Sales

027 746 2959
squin@dcmotors.co.nz

Fraser McGrouther
Fraser McGrouther
New Vehicle Fleet Manager

021 444 707
frraserm@dcmotors.co.nz

Alan Muir
Alan Muir
Ford Supply Advisor

03 466 4060 Ext 849
amuir@dcmotors.co.nz

John Duncan
John Duncan
General Assistant

03 466 4060 Ext 828
jduncan@dcmotors.co.nz

Paul Lamond
Paul Lamond
Ford & Mazda Used Vehicle Sales

03 466 4060 or 027 526 2327
plamond@dcmotors.co.nz

Ray Boyes
Ray Boyes
Used Vehicle Sales

03 466 4060 or 027 7764 777
rboyes@dcmotors.co.nz

Evan Johnston
Evan Johnston
Oamaru Used Vehicle Sales

03 433 1178 or 027 629 9977
evanj@dcmotors.co.nz

Andrew Hackett
Andrew Hackett
Used Vehicle Sales

03 466 4060 or 027 334 3147
ahackett@dcmotors.co.nz

Geoff Sachtler
Geoff Sachtler
Ford Service Co-ordinator

03 466 4060
service@dcford.co.nz

Wayne Woodward
Wayne Woodward
Ford Service Co-ordinator

03 466 4060
service@dcford.co.nz

Katie Procter
Katie Procter
Service Advisor

03 466 4060
kprocter@dcmotors.co.nz

Matt Van-Zoomeren
Matt Van-Zoomeren
Service Advisor

03 466 4060 Ext 813
mattv@dcmotors.co.nz

Jesse Sutherland
Jesse Sutherland
Parts Advisor

03 466 4060
Parts2@dcmotors.co.nz

Paula Mugford
Paula Mugford
Alexandra Service Advisor

03 448 9259
alexandra@dcmotors.co.nz