The Dunedin City Motors team operate throughout our dealerships in both Dunedin and Oamaru for new vehicles, used vehicles and the trade in centre, covering an extensive range of vehicle makes and models to suit your motoring needs and budget. For professional advice and peace of mind purchasing, contact the team today.

Robert Bain
Robert Bain
Dealer Principal

03 466 4060
rbain@dcmotors.co.nz

Shane Rangi
Shane Rangi
New Business Manager

03 466 4060
srangi@dcmotors.co.nz

Ford New Vehicle Sales Manager

03 466 4060
new.vehicles@dcford.co.nz

Tony Coulston
Tony Coulston
Mazda New Vehicle Sales Manager

03 466 4060 Ext 815 or 027 584 5264
tonyc@dcmotors.co.nz

Steve Simpson
Steve Simpson
Ford & Mazda Used Sales Manager

03 466 4060
ssimpson@dcmotors.co.nz

Matt Greene
Matt Greene
Service Manager

03 466 3241
mgreene@dcmotors.co.nz

Laurie Troy
Laurie Troy
Parts Manager

03 466 4060 or 021 156 9363
ltroy@dcmotors.co.nz

Ray Boyes
Ray Boyes
Used Vehicle Sales

03 466 4060 or 027 7764 777
rboyes@dcmotors.co.nz

Evan Johnston
Evan Johnston
Oamaru Used Vehicle Sales

03 433 1178 or 027 629 9977
evanj@dcmotors.co.nz

Greg  Webber
Greg Webber
Used Vehicle Consultant

021 534 237
gwebber@dcmotors.co.nz

Marty Leckie
Marty Leckie
New Ford Sales

021 270 0690
mleckie@dcmotors

Hayley Henderson
Hayley Henderson
New Mazda Sales

021 254 5477
hhenderson@dcmotors.co.nz

Kerry Quigley
Kerry Quigley
New Ford Sales Consultant

021 357 039
kquigley@dcmotors.co.nz

Fraser McGrouther
Fraser McGrouther
Fleet Sales Manager

021 444 707
fraserm@dcmotors.co.nz

Steve Quin
Steve Quin
New Ford And Mazda Sales Central Otago

027 7462959
squin@dcmotors.co.nz

James McArley
James McArley
New Mazda Sales

021 226 6376
jmcarley@dcmotors.co.nz

Evan Johnson
Evan Johnson
New Ford Salesperson Oamaru

03 433 1178 or 027 629 9977
evanj@dcmotors.co.nz

Geoff Sachtler
Geoff Sachtler
Ford Service Co-ordinator

03 466 4060
service@dcford.co.nz

Wayne Woodward
Wayne Woodward
Ford Service Co-ordinator

03 466 4060
service@dcford.co.nz

Sam Wilson-Cruden
Sam Wilson-Cruden
Ford Service Assistant

03 466 4060
samwc@dcmotors.co.nz

Katrina Meikle
Katrina Meikle
Parts Assistant

03 466 4060
parts2@dcmotors.co.nz

Brooklyn Hubac
Brooklyn Hubac
Parts Assistant

03 7420998
bhubac@dcmotors.co.nz

Rebeka Dobson
Rebeka Dobson
Mazda Service Assistant

03 4664060
rdobson@dcmotors.co.nz

Glenys Sutherland
Glenys Sutherland
Admin

03 466 4060 Ext 800
gsutherland@dcmotors.co.nz